Vorstand

Katja Kümmel
Parteivorstand
Ministrialbeamtin
katja.kuemmel@al-gruene.de
Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762
Reimund Butz
Parteivorstand
Rentner
reimund.butz@al-gruene.de
06074 97634
Gerhard Schickel
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de
06074 922199
Thomas Graf
Parteivorstand
Jurist
thomas.graf@al-gruene.de
Aaron von Soosten-Höllings
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Sozialpädagoge B.A.
vsh@al-gruene.de
Karin von der Lühe
Ehrenamtliche Stadträtin
Verlagskauffrau
karin.vdl@al-gruene.de

Michael Uhe-Wilhelm
Ehrenamtlicher Stadtrat
Lehrer
michael.uhe-wilhelm@al-gruene.de

Andrea Schülner
1. Stadträtin
andrea.schuelner@al-gruene.de

Brigitte Beldermann
Stellv. Stadtverordnetenvorsitzende
Schulleiterin a.D.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de
Roland Kern
Schatzmeister
Bürgermeister a.D.
Sabine Meier
Geschäftsführerin
Dipl.-Kauffrau
sabine.meier@al-gruene.de
Nina Daum
Homepage/Social Media
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de
Lars Beer
Social Media/Homepage
Student
gruenejugend@al-gruene.de
Paula Huss
Sprecherin Grüne Jugend
Social Media/Homepage
Schülerin
gruenejugend@al-gruene.de
Mahfooz Malik
Sprecher Grüne Jugend
Berater
gruenejugend@al-gruene.de