Vorstand








Sandra Jäger
Parteivorstand
Reha-Fachberaterin
sandra.jaeger@al-gruene.de




Brigitte Beldermann
Parteivorsitzende
Stv. Stadtverordnetenvorsitzende
Schulleiterin a.D.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de







Thomas Graf
Beisitzer
Jurist
thomas.graf@al-gruene.de







Felix Hitzel
Beisitzer
Studierender
felix.hitzel@al-gruene.de







Katja Kümmel
Beisitzerin
Ministerialbeamtin
katja.kuemmel@al-gruene.de







Dr. Bernd-Jochen Schniewind
Beisitzer
Ingenieur
jochen.schniewind@al-gruene.de








Roland Kern
Schatzmeister
Bürgermeister a.D.








Andrea Schülner
1. Stadträtin





Elke Heidelbach
Ehrenamtliche Stadträtin
Landschaftsarchitektin
elke.heidelbach@al-gruene.de






Michael Uhe-Wilhelm
Ehrenamtlicher Stadtrat
Lehrer
michael.uhe-wilhelm@al-gruene.de







Karin von der Lühe
Ehrenamtliche Stadträtin
Verlagskauffrau
karin.vdl@al-gruene.de






Sabine Meier
Geschäftsführerin
Dipl. Kauffrau
sabine.meier@al-gruene.de






Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762







Jana Tüncher
Stv.Fraktionsvorsitzende
Studierende
jana.tuencher@al-gruene.de







Aaron von Soosten-Höllings
Stv.Fraktionsvorsitzender
Sozialpdagoge B.A.
aaron.vsh@al-gruene.de







Gerhard Schickel
Vorsitzender BUSE
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de







Nina Daum
Homepage/Social Media
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de







Lars Beer
Sprecher Grüne Jugend

Social Media/Homepage
Studierender
lars.beer@al-gruene.de






Paula Huss
Sprecherin Grüne Jugend
Social Media/Homepage
Studierende
paula.huss@al-gruene.de







Mahfooz Malik
Kreisabgeordneter

Berater
mahfooz.malik@al-gruene.de