Vorstand


Katja Kümmel
Parteivorstand
Ministrialbeamtin
katja.kuemmel@al-gruene.de


Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762

Reimund Butz
Parteivorstand
Rentner
reimund.butz@al-gruene.de
06074 97634

Gerhard Schickel
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzender
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de
06074 922199
Thomas Graf
Parteivorstand
Jurist
thomas.graf@al-gruene.de
Aaron von Soosten-Höllings
stellv. Fraktionsvorsitzende
Sozialpädagoge B.A.
vsh@al-gruene.de

Karin von der Lühe
Ehrenamtliche Stadträtin
Verlagskauffrau
karin.vdl@al-gruene.de

Michael Uhe-Wilhelm
Ehrenamtlicher Stadtrat
Lehrer
michael.uhe-wilhelm@al-gruene.de

Andrea Schülner
1. Stadträtin
andrea.schuelner@al-gruene.de

Brigitte Beldermann
Stellv. Stadtverordnetenvorsitzende
Schulleiterin a.D.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de

Michel Simon-Gerl
Socialmedia
Sozialarbeiter M.A./
Schuldnerberater
michel.simon@al-gruene.de
Nina Daum
Homepage
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de

Roland Kern
Schatzmeister
Bürgermeister a.D.


Sabine Meier
Geschäftsführerin
Dipl.-Kauffrau
sabine.meier@al-gruene.de