Fraktion

 


Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762
Brigitte Beldermann
Lehrerin i.R.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de

Reimund Butz
Rentner
reimund.butz@al-gruene.de
Annette Boeffinger

annette.boeffinger@al-gruene.de


Nina Daum
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de
Christiane Lotz
Fremdsprachenkorrespondentin
chris.lotz@al-gruene.de
Erna Paulson
erna.paulson@al-gruene.de
Hannelore Röhrig

hannelore.roehrig@al-gruene.de

Gerhard Schickel
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de
Aaron von Soosten-Höllings
Sozialpdagoge B.A.
aaron.vsh@al-gruene.de