Fraktion



Stefan Gerl
Fraktionsvorsitzender
Vermessungsangestellter
stefan.gerl@al-gruene.de
06074 50762
 

Aaron von Soosten-Höllings
Sozialpdagoge B.A.
aaron.vsh@al-gruene.de
 Jana Tüncher
Schülerin
jana.tuencher@al-gruene.de
Brigitte Beldermann
Schulleiterin a.D.
brigitte.beldermann@al-gruene.de

Nina Daum
Kunsthistorikerin
nina.daum@al-gruene.de
Paula Huss
Schülerin
paula.huss@al-gruene.de
Sandra Jäger
Reha-Fachberaterin
sandra.jaeger@al-gruene.de
Katja Kümmel
Ministerialbeamtin
katja.kuemmel@al-gruene.de
 Christiane.Lotz
Fremdsprachensekretärin/

Autorin
Karin von der Lühe
Verlagskauffrau
karin.vdl@al-gruene.de
Mahfooz Malik
Berater
mahfooz.malik@al-gruene.de
Erna Paulson
Arzthelferin
erna.paulson@al-gruene.de
Gerhard Schickel
Leitender Angestellter
gerhard.schickel@al-gruene.de